Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slightjunky

28 Reading, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to summarise me, I think - I'm kinda quiet, not shy, just not one of those guys that doesn't need attention, or needs to talk for the sake of talking. I do have a very dark sense of humour though.

I should say however that my name has nothing to do with drugs - I kinda thought it was cool as a teenager and it's stuck with me as my online alias for 14.

Real name is Steven
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Conservation/Construstion - Historic buildings, heritage, listed and the like. Self employed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I'm kind of a brute, some people mention that. It's a poor word to describe me though I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stuff. Everything. Nothing. Although i tend to like everything but never love anything in particular when comes to music/movies etc.

I am an un-apologetic nerd, in spite of the fact I'm strong/construction work

**
My music taste is fairly mainstream indie, but i do like most music.
Not a big reader, but when I do I tend to go for non-fiction.

Dont watch alot of tv either, tv alone is a bit dull. Maybe in the background or with some peeps. OOH - peepshow!

Food - Yes. Love it.

Movies are more my thing. I watch alot of films but my top five would be gladiator, v for vendetta, pulp fiction, avatar, and the usual popular films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer and phone are like my children. A pint sized cup of coffee in the morning. A Pint sized pint on the weekend. I pint sized cup of tea any other time. and a reason to get of bed every. single. morning.

or, even better, and reason not get out of it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I dont really think about one thing alot, but I do alot of thinking about anything else but what I'm actually supposed to be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pub or desk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have the courage to.