Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slijb16

46 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Each day is a new opportunity to serve others and make the world a better place. Being outdoors is important no matter the season. Would love to find a partner to have conversation with and shared activities such biking, wine tasting, or exploring new locations together. I am attracted to intellectual as much as the physical attributes of a woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with my 12 year old son. We make shrimp scampi together or some creation involving Spam. Summers are spent at swimming pool and maybe, a Boundary Waters canoe trip.

My career is a big part of my life, but doesn’t define me. I am a finance manager and enjoy the problem solving portion of the job. Going on 12 years with the same company.

I get out on either my mountain bicycle or road bike whenever possible. Nothing better than riding through countryside for 20 mile ride. Workout in gym during colder months. Just enough for exercise. I am not a super work out freak though.

Experiment with the camera with nature shots. No naked pictures, so don’t worry. I work for the railroad so take several train photos.

Like everyone, busy with work life and kid stuff, but try to get out of house when possible for some variety in life.

Teaching middle school youth at church keeps me humble. Learned a lot about middle school youth on mission trip to Alabama recently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping and supporting others. We all need help when times get tough. Assisting another human being with no expectation of reward is a natural act.
I live in an apartment and miss all of the projects that come with a house ownership. Volunteer to help friends with their projects so I have an excuse to use my tools and make trips to Home Depot/Menards/Lowes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair that is speckled with gray.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading materials usually involve work related topics, business magazines, or newspaper. Trying to be a better book reader, but can’t seem to finish one before I forget how it began.

Target Field for the atmosphere since the Twins are not very good. Like the Packer's since we own a share of stock. State Fair for people watching and food.

Enjoy alternative music on 89.3 The Current (Suburbs, Dessa, The Pixies, Neko Case). Other music favorites are 80’s(Van Halen), Christian(Tenth Avenue North), Pop(Mumford and sons), Irish(Gaelic Storm, Chieftans),and classical(Bach, Copeland). Also, listen to public radio for news.

Have not seen a lot of movies but enjoy suspense, comedies, and adventure ones. (Hunger Games, Argo, James Bond)

Not many foods that I will not try. Just don’t like radishes and cantaloupe. Otherwise, open to try anything. Found I like sushi over the past few years. I am not a heavy drinker but enjoy many micro beers and dry wines from Minnesota. Getting drunk is pretty juvenile. Fresh produce and meats from the Farmer's Market are awesome. Much more flavorful than grocery store and way to support local farmers.

Love traveling to Germany, Chicago, or Las Vegas. Many other places to visit. Traveling with kids is fun, but would love an adult traveling companion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, friends, family, micro beer, peanut butter, ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retirement. I only have 18 years to work then do what I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending the evening with my son going swimming or other activities. Frequently, enjoy a marathon of Diners, Dives, and Drive-Ins on Food Network.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dream of being a sound technician for a rock band.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoy trying new foods or visiting someplace you have never been before.