Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slike02

29 M Chino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heres a little bit about me that i will say. I trained hard, lost about 30 lbs and well love life. Like i said i trained for my first ever Ragnar Relay Race, ran through the heat, middle of the night up to beautiful Downtown San Diego, a memory i will never forget. I also treated myself to a vacation to Oahu where i was reunited with my best buddy and well enjoyed the many amazing hikes, food and well the beaches and sea life all around me. In my spare time, i play softball, run and go out with friends. I am always up for a new adventure.

To sum it up, i hope to find a great woman who i will fall in love with, grow with and most of all have fun with. I give my all in my relationships and hope she does too.
What I’m doing with my life
Living on good morals, living life to the fullest and always up for fun times and we'll working full time and saving up to be a future home owner
I’m really good at
well i am good at sports, i play mens and coed softball during the week and sometimes on a Sunday. I am a good friend, Uncle and brother/son. I can work on my own car and when i have company i can cook ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly it has to be my personality. I always like to talk with people and strike up conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To be completely honest i do not read much unless its related to sports or about anything History well american history.

I love horror action movies, they are my favorite and well anything that keeps your feet. Also Action and thrillers

For shows i love and miss Lost, 24, Walking Dead, SOA, Breaking Bad(by the way, the show ends sunday :(...i also love NFL channel and ESPN Sportscenter, Pawn Stars, Ridiculousness, family guy, simpsons.......

For music i love Rock, punk, alternative, well bands like Muse, Coldplay, Bosstones, Fun, Young the Giant, Gotye, U2, Foster the People, System of a Down and of course 80's but i have suchs a big list in my Ipod i can go on for a long time.

For food, i love Sushi first, many people do but oh well, i also love Italian and Mexican Food and In N Out, mmm getting hungry as i type but i am open to different types of food
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Work <---money
Softball
Phone
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and who will join my on my next adventure in life
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm so random, it can either be a pick up game of softball to training for Ragnar or just relaxing at home to movie
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
your a fun, energetic woman who is wanting a great guy to have fun with and it doesn't have to involve drinking or going to a bar to find that. I am here for the real deal. If you like what you read, send me a message