Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slimcrim

34 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to South Philadelphia. Besides the smells, it's a great place to live. I studied urban planning in school, and enjoy the living, breathing city. I am fascinated by transportation infrastructure and the role of politicians, architects, citizens, preservationists, and developers not only in how our cities look, but how they function.

Anyway, enough serious talk. I am goofy, suck at dancing and enjoy libations. I also like traveling, attempting to speak foreign tongues in a Russian accent (apparently that's how I sounded to my Italian friends).

Also, I do enjoy finding clothes that fit my awkward frame.

If you like playing basketball,football soccer old tennis, or bocce, hit me up.

If you are a 4 for 4 guy indigenous to Philly, hmu (esoteric reference, you'll know what I'm talking about if you know what I'm talking about).

I also really enjoy photography and shoot with an M-series Leica. I have grandiose projects that, sadly, I have not completed or even made a feeble attempt...excuses excuses excuses..EPIC ARTIST FAIL.

Anyway, there may be more I me than what you have read or seen, so hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and playing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not picking up the music and movie references that sometimes dominate the conversations of family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm caucasian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I had a great convo about children's books with my friend who is a elementary school teacher last night and reminded me how much I love "The Giving Tree" and "Where the Wild Things Are". I am also a news junkie, so most of my reading involves blogs/journals online related to politics and planning/real estate dev.

Musically, I am on an R&B/Soul kick lately: Sam Cooke, Shirelles, Aretha Franklin, Dionne Warwick, and anything written by Burt Bachrach/Hal David. Also love Beatles, Pink Floyd, MGMT. Other suggesstions welcome. Movies? Lord of the Rings, Shawshank Redemption, many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
On the basic survival side of this question: delicious food,fruit juices, and carbonation.

Home, airplanes (not interested in traveling by horse and buggy for long journeys on disease-ridden ships for trans-Atlantic flights, though I wouldn't mind taking a ride through the Klondike on a dogsled), and the Philadelphia sports teams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How cities will grow and change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with fiends or working/chillin at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like eccentricity...to an extent. If you believe yourself to be "normal", we probably won't be a good fit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lame question.