Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slimdog-89

24 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. My names Rama and I'm 24. I am usually busy working, studying or spending time with my family and friends, however I love doing so many things. I enjoy movies of all sorts, listening to all genres of music, and spending time doing things outside. I have only been in Houston area for about 6 years I am originally from New York. I'm hoping to meet new people and experience new things:) Also, I'm Happy, smart, outgoing, and secure in all the important ways (i.e. emotionally and financially)! I have varied interests including music, fitness, sports, movies and reading.
I’m really good at
making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Deertick, middle brother, dawes, delta spirit, foo fighters, spoon, incubus. gotye. grouplove. lana del rey. childish gambino. Diamond rugs. Old 97s. The shins. The strokes. the b52s. firehose. honeyhoney.

Movies: I love movies! Fight club. Rebel without a cause.
Running with scissors. Harry potter. All superhero/comic movies. A lot like love. Scream. must love dogs. clueless. silverlining playbook. limitless. the watch. hunger games.

Tvshows: community. The office. Treme. House. Shameless. Jimmy falllon. The news. Dexter. Workaholics. Newsroom. Dr who. 30 rock. parks and rec.

Books: on the road. Into the wild. Journey into the night. Love is a mix tape. 50/51. Anything history related. Ww2. JFK. The 60s. Biographys. serena. on the road.
The six things I could never do without
1. phone
2. family and friends
3. sleep
4. music collection
5. My best friend
6. My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things that aren't worth thinking about. Trying to learn to be more present but it can be hard. The mind likes to wander.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working then either home or at the bar with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll have to save that for later ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're single (no really, that's kind of important), you are looking for a potential relationship, know what you want in life, and you're a nice girl. Emotional availability is also kind of important. I'm really good at falling for girls only to find out that they're still in love with another guy.

Also, if any of the following things sound appealing:
staying in the swimming pool for the entire day, nerding out at a museum, building a blanket fort in the living room, or taking a cross-country road trip.