Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slimj1971

43 M Oak Grove, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have so many different things I do, camp, canoe, fish, hunt, gardening, wood working, metal working, remodeling, snowmobile, dirt bike, ice skating, bowling, golf, softball, archery, crafts, cards, games. Like going out to eat and seeing a new movie. I'm a single dad to an amazing and very cute 5 year old son. Im not looking for someone to take care of me I have my own house, vehicles, 3 snowmobile's , dirt bike etc. I'm looking for someone to share my life with, laugh with even if it's at myself And much more drop me a line.
P.s. if your on 10 different kinds of medication or looking for a one night thing look elsewhere. Thanks for looking at my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working , raising my son and fixing up my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything with my hands I can almost do everything I'm very crafty and like to use my imagination and create things..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gold rush, swamp people, counting cars, graveyard carz, american pickers, auction kings,etc.
Music just about anything mostly rock.
For the love of the game, 2 weeks notice, iron man1&2, avengers, captain america, spiderman 1,2,3&4, transformers 1,2&3 etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
My job
Sense of humor
Vehicle
My freedom(as an american)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I am going to meet that special person, best friend, the person you rush home straight after work because you miss them that much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or hanging out at home watching a movie doing laundry, dishes, playing with my son or relaxing after the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im shy when I first meet someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not just looking for a one night thing. Your not on 10 different kinds of medication. You like kids because my son is very important to me even though it would be a long time before you even met because I'm not running people in and out of his life.