Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slingandarrow

30 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
World-weary but optimistic, romantic straight-ish cis guy. Unfocused creator. Usually wearing a tie. Looking for a challenge. I want to change my mind. I want to be one half of a kinky team.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play my guitar every single day. I'm writing erotic and other types of fiction. I like to maintain a small number of close friendships.

I have many goals and ambitions, none of which have anything to do with work. I'm told it's a very European attitude.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, making others feel comfortable, listening and giving my full attention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"That guy will just not stop laughing."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Anberlin, Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Brand New, Butch Walker, Coheed and Cambria, Daft Punk, David Gray, Death Cab for Cutie, the Decemberists, Fleet Foxes, Florence + the Machine, Fountains of Wayne, Frightened Rabbit, Girl Talk, Great Big Sea, the Hold Steady, Iron & Wine, the Joy Formidable, Jukebox the Ghost, LIGHTS, Mae, Motion City Soundtrack, MuteMath, the National, Neko Case, Nick Drake, Parachute Musical, Phoenix, Radiohead, the Shins, Tanlines, Tegan & Sara, Tokyo Police Club, the War on Drugs, Weezer, Wye Oak, Yeasayer. There's some more.

Books: My first love is Shakespeare. My second love is Dante. My third love might be Victor Hugo. Or Tolkien. I know - DWM.

Food: I'm an above average cook. I specialize in pastas, chilis, casseroles, etc. When going out I look for sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, and just about anything else.

Webcomics: Questionable Content, XKCD, Oglaf.

Podcasts: Chop Bard, Hardcore History
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Olive oil
Guitar picks
My unlimited Metro card
The Oxford comma
Metacritic.com
The CrashPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to avoid the monogamy trap.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're equally at home in an East Village bar or watching Netflix in bed.

-you lipsync when you wear headphones.

-you're a lady-type person with armpit hair.

-we're best friends, we just haven't met yet.

-you're a world class cuddler.