Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slinkylynxy

29 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All i can be is myself. Whoever that is.
-Bob Dylan

Currently being me by working on this project: http://expeditiongranted.nationalgeographic.com/project/life-nomadic
I'm shamelessly promoting it here ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Every moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me.

We change every moment. What we see, hear, feel, taste. Now will never be the same again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-..Bukowski, Kerouac, Salinger, Burroughs, etc..but lately my reading material has been business oriented books or outdoors guides. Admittedly, the internet is my main source of reading. Damn you Reddit.

Movies-Never Ending Story...I want a luckdragon too (flying talking dog).

Food- Grow some. Cook it. Eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the main essentials, I believe the base human can do without most of the "things" we have in our life. That being said, I wouldn't WANT to do without my full body and functional mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I analyze and think constantly about whatever comes my way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Climbing, camping, skiing, hiking and laughing with friends.

If i'm not enjoying the outdoors, i'm enjoying being with positive people and engaging in creative, tasty fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit anything to you OkCupid! Ask me in person and perhaps you shall receive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do something fun - outdoors (currently enjoying mountain biking, climbing, skiing, snowboarding, mountaineering, hiking, running), creative activities, good chat, trying new food, or want to trade some skills (climbing, cooking, creative) or just want to hang out.

I'm open to meeting new people, friends and adventure partners. I am open to dating, but not trying to force try anything that doesn't fit.