Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slippersocks

31 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like travelling and reading and watching movies.
I like swimming and beaches and cottages.
I like hiking and canoeing and kayaking.
I like snow and I like fall colours.
I don't make friends with salad.
I like campfires and Bailey's in my hot chocolate.
I like bbqs and burgers and backyard parties.
I like dogs and cats and turtles and horses.
I like mosquitoes. Just kidding. Who likes mosquitoes?
I like dancing and board games and karaoke.
I like playing euchre.
I like playing practical jokes.
I like skating, though I can only go forward. No fancy backward skating or stopping.
I lose at Connect Four, like, every time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work helping protect nature type stuff, or that's the goal anyway. I just moved to Ottawa for work, and I'm looking for some friends!
In my spare time, I am continuing my quest to find the best cupcake the world has ever known.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty short. That's probably the first thing.
I'm also pretty loud (so I'm told, I can't hear it) and I'm friendly and outgoing, so that may be the next thing.
Also, I'm super awesome, so that's probably up there too. Yeah. Awesomeness is my most dominant characteristic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I watch exclusively comedies: Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Community, and The League. I haven't done a lot of TV watching lately, and I never, ever (almost ever) watch reality TV. Gross.

My favourite movies have a happy ending and make me laugh.

I'm a sucker for a romance novel, but I like mysteries and sci fi and fantasy and historical fiction too. I will read just about anything, but I will admit non-fiction is sadly underrepresented in my reading selections.

I loooove Thai food! Also like Indian, sushi, bbq, pasta. I'm not too picky. Really, my favourite food is anything I don't have to cook myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wearing fleece pants, getting a pint or dancing with friends, starting a road trip to visit an out-of-town buddy, playing board games if I'm lucky enough to find other people to play too, watching a movie or TV. The world is wide and anything could happen!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would dress up and attend a costume party
you are into travelling
you like being outside
you aren't afraid to bust a move on a dance floor
you read books
you make me laugh
you like meeting new people
you want to just hang out sometime