Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Logan, UT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Other, and laughing about it
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a geek and a swing dancer, and if you don't like that... well, your loss. Love me to read, dance, play videogames, and cuddle. Always ever cuddle (XD and I hate my guy friends for making it all awkward lol).

I'm not a crowd person. I mean, I don't mind hanging out with a bunch of people, but I'll tend to stay outside the group, in the company of myself, or maybe one or two other people. I'm much more confident one on one than addressing a flock. :P for that matter, I'm likely to tell more about myself in a message than in my summary- I just find myself at a loss of words without someone else to act as a foil (kudos if you know the term, if you don't... XD good luck using google for that one).

O_O Oh! And I love kitties. To death. Again, always ever. If you don't like cats... well, that's sad- I'd be interested to hear why, but I love 'em (acceptable excuses include allergies, phobias(?), one killed your mother and father in a mugging gone wrong when you were a child, spurring you to become a caped crusader of justice(??!?!)) Yeah. Gotta love the fuzzballs.

:P on languages, if you care- XD is there a category worse than "poorly" for japanese and greek? Lol, I want to learn more though.
What I’m doing with my life
Right Now, I'm in College, Chemistry (yes, I know, ew), working to be a teacher some day. Having fun, relaxing, living life for what it's worth. Always game to hang out for whatever. Be it coffee, a hike, movies, cuddles (and see above)- whatever.
I’m really good at
Dancing, videogames (though I don't feel like it some days), remembering random factoids... and I wish I were better at rock climbing, but I'll honestly say I'm "decent"
The first things people usually notice about me
It used to be my hair, but now that I shaved it all off (it'll grow back, I promise).... earrings? Like, what is this liberal hippy shit?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh my goodness... lots here.
I LOVE the Dark Hunters series by Sherilynn Kenyon.
But my favorite book is either The Count of Monte Cristo, or possibly the Awakening. Yay AP engrish
I... am not a big movie watcher, but I like a lot of stuff... but my pet peeve is movies with a bad plot, little character development, etc. My favorites are V for Vendetta, The Devil Wears Prada um... :P i dunno. Chick flicks tend to trump action, definitely trump slapstick
My favorite music is big band swing, but that's because dancing to it is my third favorite activity.
I like edible food. Particularly greek or italian
The six things I could never do without
hugs... books... um................
Shit, that's only 5.
Interesting people to talk to :P 6. Dammit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People. Why they do what they do, hypocrisies, relationships... yeah. People are interesting. Particularly the ones I hold near and dear.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out or playing videogames. Possibly both. Maybe reading a book at home (or hastings) if I've started a good one recently.

...clubbing if I get up the energy to go down to salt lake
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol... XD bad question- nothing in public (okay, fine- public- my hair is naturally curly), open book if people ask :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to get to know me! Or do know me! Or feel like talking to someone! Hell, just message me. I love talking to people.

I'm not looking for a one night stand, or some radical political/religious zealot, but short of that, I really Do enjoy the company of pretty much everyone. Go on, gimme your best shot. I dare you.