Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slmfiesta

56 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am caring, sexy, thoughtful, smart, funny and full of love. I enjoy hiking, movies, watching sports, crocheting while I watch sports, popcorn, chocolate, going for drives to new places, dancing, working out and chocolate. (Yes, I said chocolate twice!)
I'm looking for a tall man who can make me laugh, make me feel special, treats me with respect and likes to be pampered once in a while. Upbeat, healthy, active and likes to hold hands earn extra bonus points. If you're ready to share my world, then I'm ready to share yours and together we can build a new one.

Oh, and then there's Sophie. She's my 3 year old terrier who is a bundle of energy and loves everyone. We are buds but she has her kennel during the day and when I go out. Sophie is slightly spoiled but is 25 pounds of personality and love.
This is my future and I don't know if you belong in it. But it's mine and it's up to me to make it the best one possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sophie and I do as much walking and hiking as I can fit in and visit off-leash dog parks whenever possible. Sophie loves meeting people and their dogs and makes friends easily...So do I!
While Sophie is important she's not the center of my world. I enjoy bookstores, museums, shopping, garage sailing, seeing new bands and getting out with friends. I also love trying new restaurants and new foods. I recently learned that I can use chopsticks and like gyros!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a customer service manager for a family run company and I've been there 21 years. My job rarely comes home with me and sometimes my dog comes to work. I'm also a pretty good cook. Nothing fancy but I like to use all natural foods and nothing processed if I can avoid it. That's not saying I won't eat out and try new foods but I like my own cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smiling. Lots of things make me happy.. being free to be me, Sophie chasing squirrls (she actually caught one) and my day to day life. I'm very content...just missing someone special.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been an avid reader for most of my life so I've been through any number. Dean Kunz to Hunger Games, murder mysteries and fantasy fiction.
Music: Classic Rock & Roll-Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, ZZ Top, Eagles, 3 Dog Night, Fleetwood Mac ... Just discovering the Blues and loving it!
Movies: Twister, War of the Worlds, Labrynth, Lord of the Rings, Nel are a few. TV shows depend on my mood.
I also enjoy most sports. My second season watching the Wild (good thing I'm bringing them luck!), joined a fantasy football league last year (came in 5th of 12) and enjoy napping through baseball on the weekends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not necessarily in order of importance as chocolate is usually closer to the top.
1. My dog
2. My bra (seriously!!!)
3. Family
4. Chocolate
5. My car (yes, a Fiesta)
6. Chocolate (dark this time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm supposed to wear a "Red Hat".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking Sophie to unwind from the week, going out with friends to watch a band or just kicking back and reading. No typical Friday night yet...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OK, I used to watch Toddlers and Tierras (and sometimes still do)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are man who can laugh, smile, enjoys life and likes being healthy. Someone that I can respect and that I can openly discuss issues with. A man who is ready to have someone in his life, tolerates being pampered once in a while and who likes to go on adventures now and again.
You should not message me if you drink regularly or are just trolling...we wouldn't be a match. Oh, and your picture is required...only fair!