Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slnowak

24 Griffith, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Stephanie. I'm 22 and I consider myself a very outgoing person. I work as a CNA at a local hospital and I am currently going to school to finish my nursing degree. I love being outdoors. I grew up hunting and fishing and still continue them to this day. My family and friends mean the world to me. If you're interested message me for more details.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am attending Ivy Tech for nursing. I am working at a well paying job. I enjoy going out with my friends every once in awhile, and I love to sit at home, cuddle, and watch movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at helping people. If you need anyone to talk to him more than likely I am willing to sit down and listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things poeple notice about me is probably my big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are any books written by Robert Patterson or Jodie Picoult. All like most movies but my favorites are comedies with Adam Sandler. I love watching Teen Mom, Secret Life, Pretty Little Liars, Sons of Anarchy, Ice Road Truckers, Hardcore Pawn, Family Guy, American Dad, and King of the Hill. I absolutly LOVE country music, but I will pretty much listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.family
2.friends
3.spending time at the gym
4. cell phone
5. hunting/fishing at my grandparents' fishing resort
6. car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and where I will end up and who I will be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually hanging with my girls or I am with my little cousins. I really do prefer to go out to the bars and have a few cocktails and dance or i like to do something fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are down to earth, have a good head on your shoulders, and are interested.