Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slo_aero

24 M La Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a senior Aerospace Engineering major at Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo. I've got an internship at a major defense company in San Diego this summer which I am very excited for. I'll be graduating in December 2013 and hope to return to San Diego to start my career.

I'm the type of guy that loves to try a little bit of everything. Currently I enjoy flying remote control gliders, shooting trap (flying clay targets, if you are unfamiliar with the sport), and I've recently started playing guitar again after a few year long stint. I am also trying to find some creative and useful projects I can work on around the house this summer.

My true passion is aviation. I've had this fascination with airplanes and birds for as long as I can remember. I honestly don't know what else I would do with my life if I had not chosen Aerospace Engineering. As soon as I can afford it, I want to get my pilot's license.

Among others, hiking, cycling, and horseback riding (this is something I would love to experience again. It has been a long time) are things I enjoy.

I can be kind of quiet at times, but once I get comfortable around people I tend to be pretty silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Aerospace Engineering at Cal Poly SLO. Graduating in December and hope to get a career in San Diego.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at flying my RC gliders. Also math and engineering stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know. No one has ever told me. Maybe you can change that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader, but I usually enjoy action / suspense books. Just read one called The Third Twin by Ken Follett, which was pretty exciting. My favorite TV shows would have to be Mythbusters, Family Guy, and almost anything on Food Network.

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Incubus, Foo Fighters, AC/DC, some Metallica, Disturbed, Linkin Park, Radiohead, Jack Johnson and John Mayer are some of my most listened to bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Computer, Jeep, family, friends, phone, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Airplanes. I've honestly never stopped thinking about them, which is probably why I chose Aerospace Engineering. I have this almost involuntary reaction to look up to the sky when I hear an airplane or helicopter passing by. I wouldn't have it any other way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin at home, watching TV, or hanging out with friends.