Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sloegoe

39 M San Lorenzo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Turkish (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Bachelors in Biochemistry and Math, love hangin out, riding my moto, going out to eat, and doing as little as possible to make money to create more free time. I really enjoy simple romantic evenings and I go out to eat a lot! The coast is my playground on the weekends. I try to read a book a week and I really enjoy the company and perspective that women bring to life.
What I’m doing with my life
Tutoring Business, Math and Chemistry, (boring blah blah pays the bills). Restoring and customizing motorcycles (hipster cafe racers). Riding motorcycles, hanging on the coast, generally the Stinson Beach area. Fishing was my professional life for a while and I continue it as a hobby.
I’m really good at
I think I'm really good at getting along with a wide variety of people, probably comes from my Bay Area born and raised life. I can fix just about anything from cars to bicycles to basic house repairs. I'm very good at filling my free time! Math for sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
Scar on the bridge of my nose from past fights, boxing, not street fights. Some people say I have dimples but I'm not aware of them. That I laugh a lot and do talk too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Crime and Punishment, Count of Monte Christo, Outsiders, Don Quixote, pulp fiction, natalie merchant, pinback, smiths, new pop,......I go out to eat 20 times a week all over the bay area, I'll eat anything from taco truck buche to foie gras.
The six things I could never do without
6. Motorcycle
5. Cell phone
4. Bicycle
3. coffee
2. women, you guys drive me nuts but I cant live without you.
1. close friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women, motorcycles, the future, food, my nieces, sounds cheesy but being in love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Riding around town, going out to eat, hanging out with friends at coffee shop or my house at night. Looking for some kind of scene. If all else fails, Reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 4 sensory full blown synaesthesia. I've never seen any of the Star Wars movies and have no inclination to.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you bothered to get this far down my profile, have brown eyes and want to hang out tonight!