Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Luis Obispo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:33pm
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Side note
I'm in Huntington Beach almost as much as San Luis Obispo.

Run down;
I am

Rebuilding after a rough year, and on track.
For once I'm trying to enjoy myself a little while trying to spend a lot more time outdoors and finding some new things to do, and new people to do them with . Focusing on the postive and working on improving myelf on the way .

For me that was pretty dramatic. I'm about the lightest least serious person I know and don't feel most of life is as serious as we're lead to believe.
Basically I'm down for pretty much anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fixing it and making it better, Rapidly . Digging out with a shovel now not a spoon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shotguns for no reason...
Go carts
Frisbee, hit my ex from like 150ft :p
Fixing things
making things faster
making things better
Problem solving
Octagone fighing if you pay me enough money .
Making people have better days.
Watering plants ? How is that hard ?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear sun glasses a lot and it makes me look like a douche, there prescription and my vision is worse when it's bright . People seem to think I look overly competent or maybe intelligent, because of that I get some pretty random requests. Because of that I have now fixed..a subwoofer, civic, an Iguana, a gnarly foot wound infection, Xerox machine, Dryer, heater , vacum.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jurassic park book and movie
Anchor man, The Departed, Fight club, Fast5, Amelie , planet earth 30Rock, Suits, Archer
I like all food
I like music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
freedom, Adventure, exercise , knowledge, learning, food, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, how to make things more daft punk..... Bigger faster stronger
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading, spinning bike, lift, eat . way tired.. I work 7am-10pm on Fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had this account set at "seeing somebody" by mistake for several months, Detail fail.
I was in a high speed chase by mistake .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like, it no pressure