Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slopez1234

23 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an extremely motivated individual that is still learning what Houston has to offer. I love new challenges and adventures because they teach me what I am capable of. I guess you can say that I love to reach for the stars. I love fitness, music and craft beer. Since moving here, I have been extremely reluctant to meet amazing people on random adventures and look forward to seeing what else Houston has to offer me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent graduate of Texas A&M with a Bachelors in Information Systems and have started my career as a Consultant as of last year. I love to dream big and am using this time to prepare myself for success once I am able to go back to school and get an MBA. I hope to reach executive level with an oil and gas or technology company. If that doesn't work out, I guess I will just be a professional wrestler. Who said your dreams had to be realistic?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Making others laugh
Thumb Wrestling
Karaoke
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows - South Park, MasterChef, The League
Anything funny is also good

Movies - The entire Will Smith/Justin Timberlake collection

Music - If I can dance or sing to it then I approve

Food - Mexican and Italian food definitely stand out to me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Craft Beer - Who really likes to drink water all the time?
2. Friends and family
3. Physical Activity - Biking, Lifting, Running...basically anything to keep me going
4. Music - Dancing and karaoke are always a good time
5. Pizza - Can it ever be made wrong? I don't think so
6. Laughter - Being serious all the time is never fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking about what my next move is. You never know who you'll meet or what you'll accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with friends making memories.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have goals and aspirations, you're adventurous, confident and you want to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!