Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sloris227

23 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:14am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Cisgender, pansexual, anti-racist, feminist, biracial Jewish Latin@, ceramicist, recent college grad with a focus in art and ethnic/feminist studies. Born and raised in Oakland, CA, moved to Oregon for school and have been living here for the past 4 years.

...people often liken me to a slow loris. I think it's because my general state is a bit sleepy and fuzzy. I also really love munching on hibiscus flowers in my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to/floating around Portland. Currently wandering the streets in search of good curries and beer. In the long run I'd like to pursue anything that falls into the categories of art-making, collaborating on creative projects and getting actively involved with social justice issues and causes.
I’m really good at
going off on philosophical thought tangents in my head and getting distracted by visual light patterns in dusty rooms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually very sleepy and my hair tends to be slightly frizzy at all times no matter what I do to it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The People Of Paper - Salvador Plascencia, Motorman - David Ohle, We the Children of Cats - Tomoyuki Hoshino, Murakami, Vonnegut, Miranda July, Safran-Foer... any book on consciousness, memory, psychology, philosophy, existentialism, and critical race, decolonizing, lit, art, or feminist theory...

Movies/Tv: Cosmos, Star Trek, Amelie, Science of Sleep, Pan's Labyrinth, Waking Life, Planet Earth, Nostalgia for the Light

Music: Jazz/ 'Indie'/ Rock/ Folk... Radioheaddddddddd, Grizzly Bear, Modest Mouse, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Tame Impala, White Denim, El Guincho, meh it varies a lot but those are some of my forever favorites...

Foods: Lentils, Indian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican... basically anything spicy will make me happy
The six things I could never do without
meaningful close friendships
worn loved books
long hugs
artistic and creative exploration
warm cozy drinks
adventures/hikes/ nature - (I never have the time to do this as much as I want to)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how overwhelming and depressing the world is
On a typical Friday night I am
at a dive bar, playing music in my home with my lovely roommates, twiddling my thumbs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a lot like Cameron from Ferris Bueller's Day off (anxiety rules everything around me)...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You care deeply about social justice or art, you would describe your personality to be similar to that of a hobbit, you have a fascination with clouds, you are deeply passionate about something (anything) and you want to tell me about that.