Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slowburningflame

54 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, I am married and have been for over three decades. Quite sad and disappointing when the sparks fade away and there is no longer the passion or romance. Not to mention loneliness. No intimacy, either, in six years, so it is definitely time to change that!

I am a patient woman that prefers quiet times alone or with close friends to a loud bar scene. I enjoy cooking, pets, movies, spending summers near the water, antiques, garage sales, gardening and a little bit of canning!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living the American dream, working the 40+ hour week and looking forward to those weekends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself to be a pretty good cook and people seem to come back for more! I dont like to brag, but i believe I do my job well and enjoy the kind of career I have chosen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes are probably the first thing people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy listening to a wide range of music, from classical Mozart to AC/DC to Luke Bryan, depending on my mood. Only dislikes are heavy metal and rap.

Some favorite movies: Notebook, The Great Outdoors, Vegas vacation, Meet the Parents. I enjoy comedies and romances. Not into horror or sci-fi.

Some tv show favorites are almost anything on HGTV, DIY, "duck dynasty," as well as "storage wars, Bar Rescue, Restaurant Impossible," and the occasional "Seinfeld" rerun.

I havent read a book in a while. Seems like I do so much reading for work that I dont pick up too many books in my spare time. I do read a lot of daily newspapers and magazines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Good health
My pets
A car
A place to call home
Being financially stable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Those so-called "golden years" right around the corner-- yikes!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a busy week, or enjoying a night out with family and friends, but rarely go to bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to inquire within!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–59
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You sense there may be a connection between us and you want to explore further.