Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slowjoe1981

33 Conyers, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I decided to make a big change in my life and take a job outside Atlanta after living in the Chicago area my whole life. I recently relocated and would like to meet someone who wouldn't mind showing me around once I am there. My interests include sports, exercise, paintball, music, movies, driving, museums, parks, aquariums, zoos, photography, anything fun or physical. I'm pretty much up for anything. I'm a laid back guy who can make anyone laugh. By the way I'm a huge Cubs and Bears fan so hopefully that's not too big of an issue :). I would like to find a girl that's a mix of nice and wild. Someone I can talk to but also have a good time with. Intelligence is always a plus and lately the one thing I can't seem to find in a woman is honesty. If you can't be up front with the person you are dating it's not gonna work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in quality control for a healthcare company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Has to be the bald head but the eyes come in a close second :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet...yes I have become dependent.
2. Cell phone...having an iPhone made this worse.
3. TV...love Comedy Central, Discovery Channel, Science Channel, The Big Bang Theory, Southpark, Family Guy, and the Simpsons.
4. Car...have to be able to get around when I want to.
5. The gym...I'd go nuts without the stress relief.
6. My bed...gotta love a good night's sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I have been trying to catch up on things around the house so that I can relax on the weekend but I would like to get out more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are laid back and can enjoy doing just about anything. Being a fan of sports, museums, zoos, and physical activity is a definite plus.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!