Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slowshow12

24 Westport, CT Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love honesty, racket sports, learning new things, craft cocktails, being outside, and doodles that don't stay in the margins.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stumbled into economic research straight out of school and think I got lucky -- I love trying to understand how the economy works, and I hope that pushing that understanding forward can help policymakers make better policy. But to be honest, I think so many things are interesting, and I just want to work on something that I like that hopefully matters.

I'm originally from LA, though everyone tells me I don't seem like an LA girl (I'll let you decide what that means). Still figuring out how I feel about seasons. Winter is coming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd notice that I'm short -- but you would never notice how amazing I am at miss pac man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read -- fiction, poetry, essays. Currently tearing through the Elena Ferrante novels. Always appreciate recommendations!

Favorite movies: Back to the Future, The Fugitive, Moonrise Kingdom, The Incredibles. How good was inside out?!

Favorite shows: Sherlock, West Wing, Orange is the New Black, and The Good Wife. Love overanalyzing all of it.

Music: you know, standard indie shit. And this EDM band called Odesza. And Taylor Swift.

Food: I love trying new things, but my favorite kind of cuisine is probably breakfast sandwiches. As a kid I once ate a habanero pepper on a dare at tennis camp but wouldn't call it a favorite.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The veracity of Snapple facts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired, happy, and probably a little tipsy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile seems intriguing, of course.