Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slst1983

31 F La Grange, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see what can I say about myself well the first thing is I have two beautiful daughters whom I love very much and they come first in my life. I have three brothers and three sisters and I'm the youngest. Yes!, I have a big family, and I wouldn't know what to do without them. I'm an easy going person with a good sense of humor. I like tattoos, but right now unfortunely don't have one just haven't had the money or time to go get one yet, but hopefully someday I get to. I like to go fishing,bowling, swimming, playing pool. card games, dancing, riding 4-wheelers, play video games, computer games, hang out with friends and family, and read when I can. I'm pretty much just a good old country gal who likes to have fun and trying to live my life to the fullest. I am on here to make new friends and maybe meet someone nice if the opportunity presents itself and see where it goes from there. Anything else you like to know just ask. Oh and one more thing fellas, I am not big on drama or try to act like a drama queen. I don't do drugs and am not trying to be a gold digger either. I have a job and pay on own bills. I'm just looking for a chance to get to know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point just taking it a step at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a mommy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How shy I am at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies and music. I like to read fantasy action adventure or horror
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my parents, my job, my car, phone, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will take me next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home with my girls
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell ya privately lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would really like to get to know me