Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slvrbullit

27 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there. My name is Tyler, I'm a country raised guy that is living the city life. I've grown to like both sides of the spectrum. A little about me: I have a degree in business, work in the automotive industry, and have the goals of starting something of my own.

Enough with the basic stuff...

What am I like? Well, I probably enjoy a lot of the same things you do. Road trips? I am like the Christopher Columbus of the highway, always out to find something new to see. Outdoors? Camping, mountain biking, hunting... you name it and I enjoy it. Candle Making? Actually, I am going to have to pass on that one.

What should you be like? I expect you to be "knock my off my feet" amazing. You should know all the words to our favorite songs, be able to quote the movies we watch, and have jokes that are stand-up worthy. Looks are important to me. Smarts are important to me. Everything is important to me. Feel like you want to get to know me, then send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working toward my goals and looking for someone join me.
I’m really good at
Road trips. I don't get lost.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big book person, but probably Lone Survivor. I listen to mostly country, rock, and misc... The Black Keys, Kings of Leon, Lana Del Ray, TV on the Radio, etc...

Tv shows... History Channel, The Walking Dead, Workaholics, Tosh.0, Breaking Bad (R.I.P Walt)
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Iphone, music, water, and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, out on the town, sleeping, or laying on the couch watching tv!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont really think anything is private so I dont know?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see and think we'd get along well.