Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slxe

26 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very passionate and loud person when it comes to my hobbies and interests. I love talking about anything dev, gaming and board gaming related, and am always up for listening when needed. I've always been the kind of person that prefers to stay in and enjoy spending time with each other then go out and spend money. I'd much rather play games, cook for each other or watch a movie together then go out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an awesome programming job and learning as much as I can while saving up to move out once I'm financially secure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being nerdy and cheering someone up when they're down or talking them through hard times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally a very friendly and loud/enthusiastic person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Games: Dwarf Fortress, System Shock 2, Dungeon Keeper, Dark Souls, SMT Nocturne
Books: Stones, Getting Started with Dwarf Fortress
Movies: Shawn of the Dead, Ghost in the Shell, Eve no jikan (Time of Eve), Blade Runner, Fanboys
Shows: Firefly, Doctor Who, IT Crowd, Invader Zim, Mushishi, FLCL
Music: Zircon, Deadmau5, OC Remix, Jeremy Soule, Blu Mar Ten
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, family, friends, cat, being nerdy, laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Basically any of my hobbies, so programming and board games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either online or in person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person, and as long as I feel someone is trustworthy I don't mind talking about basically anything. This has gotten me in trouble quite a few times for being over trusting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for friendship with the potential of things going farther. Honestly I believe that good relationships start with good friendships, and because of this I'm more interested in getting to know you and becoming good friends then deciding to take things farther than I am in dating.