Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

slykid_jay

26 M Evansville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a down to earth guy. I have a great job, a 3 yr old son, and a nice place to hang my hat.

I like building things and doing artsy stuff when I'm not playing with my boy. I like relaxing back to some netflix or reading whatever book peaks my interests.

On a night out I like getting together with friends and causing a little mayhem from time to time, nothing a couple aspirin wouldn't cure in the morning though lol.

Its been a while since I've been in an actual relationship, I'm ok with it just being my son and I. That being said it would be nice to cook dinner for someone that has a taste for more than just chicken nuggets, then cuddle up and watch something that didn't air on cartoon network lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at mid America clutch, its pretty cool, I just tear shit up all day (because I'm suppose to lol). I've also been writing a book for a while...actually the sly and kid in my screen name are two of the characters in that book...I wouldn't exactly categorize myself as a sly kid lol
I’m really good at
Being really good at things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
....that I look like shaggy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are anything written by Neil Gaiman, I also like Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson, Jim Butcher, Hunter S. Thomson, there are more but those are the ones that stick out to me. My favorite movies are probably sci-fy or comdies. My favorite music is indie rock but I'll listen to anything but country. And I love food...all kinds of it...like a fat kid lol
The six things I could never do without
1. my sketchbook
2. my cell phone
3. my family
4. my friends
5. My son
6. My ps3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way too much...all the time...mostly about how I will make my millions lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Kickin it with my son. Maybe getting together with friends or family for a shindig of some type.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get way to interested in the cartoons my son watches lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like trying new things, and having fun :)