Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:13am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Other, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of space camp
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a San Francisco native though I expatriated to Oakland 4 years ago.

I get along best with those who have a fine tuned sense of adventure.

Finally back on two wheels so I love putting around town on my motorcycle.

I'm in a non-monogamous relationship with my girlfriend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at burning man each summer and created the black rock cantina: the nerdiest, star warsiest bar in the desert.
I'm sort of a mad scientist of having fun. Here's what I did in the past month:
Converted a VW New Beetle into a quasi imperial art car complete with cockpit
Ripped the innards out of a nerf mini gun and threw a few micro controllers in it along with a blue laser to make a turbo laser
Hosted a few fun karaoke shows at some bars in SF
Made some shrinky dink fine art for a Bill Murray art show
Sewed a costume for a big fundraiser my friends and I threw at the DNA lounge
Sewed a costume for my albino dog to look like a piece of nigiri
Craft distilling

I also love these things:

Setting things on fire
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff
Glass blowing
Tying knots
Making things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a geeky Rockabilly guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could go on and on about any of these, I like top be moved and have thoughts provoked by the media I interact with. Ask me and I'd love to give some recommendations based on what I see on your profile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends are my family
my dog
a good book
a project
a sense of adventure
new things to learn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the most inappropriate place to have a tea party.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, playing a board game, or enjoying a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I don't drink for health reasons. I still love distillate arts and am happy to share my creations.

2. Apparently when I was 8 I wanted to be a hacker. This is particularly unusual since that was 1986. I wrote this story:

Once there was a boy.
He had a computer.
He jammed into a telephone system.
He jammed into the pest control.
When people wanted pizza they got their house sprayed with cockroach killer.

The End.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love karaoke.
You want to ride bikes.
You want to visit all the locations of columnar basalt in the world.
You have style. I don't care what that style is, just have it.
You want to bring your dog to a play date with mine.
You're GGG.
You know and identify with the terms non-monogamous and kinky.