Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sm43210

37 M Roslyn Heights, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a big silly streak...always waiting to pop out.
Love the outdoors, exercise, sports, but am also oh so good at being lazy and doing nothing.

Pretty low maintenance for the most part....until it comes to food. I like a high maintenance meal once in a while...but who wouldn't enjoy that.....
Other than that, I'm jeans and t-shirts except at work (and even there I might go pretty damn casual sometimes).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, home, sleep, eat, repeat 4 more times then weekend!!!!

Have two awesome boys - 10 and 7. It's just me and them!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh...bordering on witty/sarcastic sense of humor
...and numbers/math too. I know..fancy skill....don't be jealous!

Acting like a tourist in my own city.....staring up at the big buildings, etc. It's really a really bad habit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll ask around...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Suits, Fringe, Walking Dead, Homeland and some crap TV every once in a while

Food.....sushi, a good steak, wings, pasta, seafood, fish.....I will eat just about everything. Not a huge fan of peanut butter though and let's add sea urchin to the not so fave list.
I just like to eat.
New love for picklebacks. They may be one of the best things ever comcocted!!

Just realized that I have an unhealthy appetite for Entenmann's coffee cake. I think I could eat the entire thing in one sitting if left unsupervised.

Music.....Love live music and City Winery (awesome venue)! Doesn't stop there though....anything ranging from otis redding to U2, 90s rock,or even a little country once in a while --- once in a while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next...
Where I'm gonna go next....
What I'm gonna do next...,
Who is gonna do it with me...,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This could go a few ways...
Home, out or other. No matter what, I'm happy to do any of them and will always find a way to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a silly side
You enjoy exercise and being active, but can also be just as happy being a couch potato!
You know how to use 'there', 'their' and 'they're'. They're totally different words!!!