Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 6, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Space camp
Might want kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Oregon, and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. Living in Portland truly feels like home. I work a lot (I'm a lawyer), but I am very laid back and easy going, and I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

I would like to state that I am a very active person--going out with friends and spending time outdoors. Before law school (and my career) hit me like a ton of bricks, that was indeed the case. I guess I am in the phase where, although I enjoy being active and enjoying what life has to offer, it is much tougher these days. But I do love my work and what I do--I've just hit the point in my life where It's time to grow up. Frankly I'm looking for someone that is at the same place in their life, but would still love to go to a concert, sporting event, or other activity on a moments notice when the chance arises.

Otherwise, I am a very independent person, and don't mind spending a quiet evening hanging on my own to get some much needed rest. I also like beer and wine very much, although I'm usually bummed when people always seem to know more than me about beer and wine, especially my dad and best friend (oh well). I also enjoy sports very much, and the Seahawks winning this year was a great moment.

Anyways, if you would like to know more, shoot me a message. ”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying my shoes--plenty years of practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure--I typically don't ask that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Blow, Goodfellas, Departed, Munich.
Shows: Seinfeld, Damages, Meet the Press, 60 Minutes
Books: Travles With Charley, Argument Without End
Music: Just about anything
Food: Love all kinds, and I like to cook (I'm novice though).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Summer at the lake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Sometimes I like to go out with friends, and sometimes I just chill at home after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of a nerd (too many years of school I guees)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth, intelligent, easy going, and have a career.