Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smAshkat

24 Escondido, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
~Ashley or Ash for short
~bisexual
~4 piercings (nose 18g, ears 0g, and my snakebites are gone now cuz of work)
~4 large tattoos
~Obsessed with cephalopods and animals with antlers
~I play League of Legends and Minecraft
~My day job is drawing Caricatures at the local theme park
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a full time Illustration major at Palomar College. I'm hoping to get my AA eventually. I have a job at the local theme park drawing caricatures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting, drawing, sewing, baking, cuddling, fishing, camping, HUGGING, being that friend that everyone can come and talk to and ultimately embarrassing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: My hair or my piercings or my tattoos.
Personality wise: I've been told that I am an incredibly sweet person idk if that a good thing though XP
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read but I'd like to change that.
I watch many genres of movies but some of my faves are comedy, karate, thriller, and animated. Anything Tim Burton or Myazaki.
As for tv you'll always catch me watching one of the following shows...Adventure Time!, Chopped, Sex and the City, Cutthroat Kitchen, or most anime series (Attack on Titan, Fairy Tail, Elfen Lied just to name a few)
I listen to everything but rap,ccountry and jazz.
I LOVE FOOD! Macaroni and Cheese is my fave though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Art
4. Food
5. My Car
6. ADVENTURE TIME!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i would draw a caricature of the person i'm looking at in that moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Minecraft or League of Legends while Netflix is playing in the background or hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live with mum cuz she can't support herself and has mental issues that I've been dealing with my whole life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like tomboys with tattoos, and piercings. Your idea of a night in consists of cuddling on the couch watching American Horror Story and eating pizza then playing video games.