Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smO1987_

27 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Motivated and goal oriented chasing the dream I have for myself. Northwest native and everything that isn't lackadaisical. Going to school full time and running a business on the side, I plan on working my business full time while going to school within the next three months. Working on obtaining my Microsoft Certified Solutions Master (MCSM) and finishing with a masters in Computer Science. Huge nerd spend a lot of time attached to a computer due to the nature of my business and school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, going to school, and trying to manage my business on the side as of currently. Long term though I plan on being well established in my field with the ability to be free from an office and the 9 to 5 grind. Other than that I spend a lot of time with my art (I kinda have a fetish for the smell of spray paint). Always networking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As cliche as it is being myself, I'm pretty sure everyone is good at that though. I have a really good eye for design and color.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Couldn't tell you, people just don't come up to me and say "Hey you know what the first thing I noticed about you was?" I don't know maybe my glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 48 Laws of Power, 33 Strategies to War, Generation Kill, The Art of Happiness, Zen Mind: Beginner's Mind, Malcolm X, The Art of War.. now I'm just drawing a blank.

Movies: Tend to watch a lot of documentaries.

TV: Don't really watch tv, If I do? Futurama or The Colbert Report.

Music: Wu-Tang Clan, Biggie Smalls, Flatbush Zombies, anything that's old school hip hop era or has that flavor or sound to it.. I listen to a lot of R&B, Blues, Jazz as well. Never really been a fan of anything else, though I do listen to a little bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Galaxy Note II
The Internet
NY Fatcaps and fresh paint
Music
Family
VISO
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next move is going to be. How I'm going to be able to accomplish my goals and where I see myself in the next 6 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm writing down random though's on a notepad that I'll never have the time to edit and blog, walking downtown with a bag full of stickers and paint, sleeping because I have to work the next day. Nothing special. Might spend the night up late nerding out playing video games. Depends on the mood I'm in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of failure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have the same interest or just because your looking for good conversation? Hit me up seriously I'm down for whatever.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!