Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smaldonado

27 San Jose, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Figured I would give this a shot again! I'm Stephen I'm currently a Store Manager for Starbucks. Been with the company for 12 years and have loved every second of it. Just about to start School in the next few months which is exciting and nerve wrecking for me. After years in the customer service Industry I just wanted to further educate myself. So I can hopefully progress in this game we call life. As far as personal Hobbies I'm a Huge Video game nerd, particularly RPG's, and Fighting Games. Always down for a good hike on one of the trails here in San Jose as well. As of right now looking for some friends in the area. With some of my crazy work weeks it has made it hard to make some friends in the area. But ideally if I met that special someone that would be ideal. As I've gotten older starting to get that I want to settle down feeling as of late. hahaha Cheesy I know but figured might as well be open and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Training and developing people at my work at least! I can make you one of the best Baristas EVER! hahaha Also really good at fighting games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile from what I'm told
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
love ( not just romantic love)
Food
Gym
Family
Vita, 3ds, PS3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, Family, Work, Goals, Meeting the right guy, what I will read next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, Gym, BBQ, Pub, or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be really overweight so I'm a fatty at heart! No really I used to be 290 pounds! One of the biggest accomplishments in my life!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking to make more friends and see where it goes from their. I'm looking for good wholesome people in my life!