Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

small_but_fierce

32 Decatur, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People usually describe me as sweet, optimistic and generous. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm pretty adventurous and I'm always up for new experiences. Ask me about my Ship-on-a-Stick for bonus points and so I can see if anyone gets past the pics and actually reads the profile. The right man for me is ambitious, intelligent, witty, kind, and honest, with a big dash of AWESOME.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get into dental school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering names and faces, sleeping in, baking sweets and treats, karaoke, and so much more. I'm also the best road trip partner on the planet (no joke.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to smile and I have really nice teeth, so that's usually what people notice first. Secondly, people check out my breasts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a bunch of fiction from fantasy to tear-jerkers. I like to read books that have been turned into movies like Cold Mountain or This Is Where I Leave You.

Movies: I enjoy a good summer blockbuster as much as the next guy. Sometimes you need to watch some weird indie flick or obscure documentary; it's like eating your veggies. They're good for your health and sometimes they are way better than you thought it would be. Also, like veggies, movies are better with butter.

Shows: I watch or have watched most of the critically acclaimed tv darlings, like The Wire, Breaking Bad, OITNB, House of Cards, Arrested Development. Plus I love Parks and Recreation, The Mindy Project, Naked and Afraid and Grimm. There are heaps of other things I've watched or am watching or would watch. You can ask me about all the British shows I've seen.

Music: At the moment I've been listening to a lot of Jenny Lewis. My favorite Michael Jackson album is Off The Wall because I love to dance. Here's a hodgepodge list of some music I like: Gershwin, pretty much all musicals, Adele, Hall and Oates, Weezer, Feist, Ben Folds, Kendrick Lamar, Harry Connick Jr., Led Zeppelin, Debussy, and almost all of the 80's.

Food: "Sure, I'll try that" is my motto. I enjoying eating all sort of veggies, animals and cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books- 'cause a girl's gotta read
2. Variety- I hate monotony
3.Sweets- This one need no explanation
4.Pets- I like snuggle with furry babies, I hope that's not a term for some weird sexual fetish, I just mean dogs and an occasional cat
5. French Fries- I have a love affair with potatoes and french fries are one of the exploratory applications of the fantastic tuber.
6. Friends and Family- of course!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend so much time thinking about crazy songs that get stuck in my head like the theme song to The Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Tubthumping, or anything by the Bee Gees. What earworm songs get caught in your head?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making and/or enjoying a super yummy dessert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Before I leave for a trip, I have to clean the entire house and make sure that I have fresh linens on my bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Can you make me laugh? Do you like pizza? Would people generally describe you as a GREAT guy? If you can say yes to all three questions, drop me a line and tell me what's your favorite pizza.