Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smallpance

26 Roscoe, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hhmmm where to begin im anthony i live in the middle of nowhere but love the freedom that comes with it. Im super laid back and when i make plans do something its more likely than not spur of the moment and invovles being outdoors. I love to meet new people and have random conversations with them ovet nothing and just get there views on things in life. Otherwise im a huge coffee whore i could drink it all day every day at anytime of the day. The only problem is i forget that coffee is hot and i burn my mouth....
The bar scene is alright i just dont prefer it. If rather sit by a fire with my friends and kill beers.
Other than all that crazy jazz i love art. I love it in all shapes and forms wich i think is a huge bond that i share with most of my friends. I would say i am along with them are very opened minded people who like to catch peoples perspective on our art or just lifestyle. I feel that by hearing that it allows one self to grow and if you cant grow as a person then there is no reason to live life to the fullest. But the form of art i prefer is drawing and painting. I use watercolors and have alot of fun with them, im not the best but i strive to be.
Lets see now if im supet bored you can find me on bed watching the tube. But my favorite thing in the world to do is to snuggle. Im a massive snuggle whore and i love getting head rubs. I may or may not have been compared to a giant cat lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a tattoo artist and I'm trying to take full advantage of it. I wanna do some traveling and tattoo in other states and hopefully countries. Other than thay I'm thinking about taking some college drawing classes to make myself better with art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being a huge ass and making people laugh, mostly if you like awful jokes. I'm good at picking out new beer to try. I guess I'm pretty decent at art and art stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol people notice my tattoos and stretched ears wich isnt bad just sucks because people can be very rude about it. But on the other hand people who enjoy this lifestyle have great conversations with me over my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love art books I'm always looking for new styles to try and draw in and and new techniques to pick up. I really enjoy obscure books that have weird and creedy stuff in them.
I'm a dude so I love action movies and the cheesier they are the better. I mean who doesn't love a awful explosion and bad acting. I feel the same can be said with my love of horror movies. The worse they are the better.
As for tv shows I watch like everything. True blood, dexter, I've been picking away at alot of the Netflix originals, archer. So many I could list off.
But one of my top fave genres of tv shows in anime I'm a huge anime nerd and lover.
I work at a tattoo shop so my music range is all over since we are constantly listening to new music and different genres every day.
I have to say as of late my top pick fir food has been sushi I mean you just can't go wrong with it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh dear six things i couldnt do without. Hmmmm. I'll put these in no special order.
1. My art supplies
2. Coffee
3 Being outdoors
4. A good beer
5. Company of good people
6. Of course my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i can better myself as a person and artist. What my goals are in life and how i will get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working I basically work all weekend long wich doesn't give me much free time to do anything crazy. Most of the time I just hangout at home and watch YouTube videos while I draw or put on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified that something will happen to my hands and I won't be able to tattoo anymore
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make a new friend, you like to make art, wanna do things outdoors, if ya wanna be a bum and wear sweatpants all day and drink coffee.