Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smalltown19460

64 M Phoenixville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a smalltown guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I'm easy going, but I'm not easy. I'm not out to impress anyone, I'm just comfortable being myself. I'm still a bit of hippie inside, and I have a penchant for retro or vintage things. I would not balk at the suggestion of going to the Renaissance Fair in costume.

I have a passion for photography, especially street photography. I can be found at fairs, festivals, flea markets, yard sales, art shows, craft shows, museums, movies, coffee shops, bistros, and other places. I really enjoy finding new places and situations to photograph. I'm an "advanced" photographer, although not a professional since I don't make an income from it at the moment.

I'm employed, and work full time, so I really look forward to the weekends to "recharge". Recharging can be going out for a photo shoot, taking in a movie out or at home, cooking a meal together, exploring a new place, hoping in the car and picking a direction, or just hanging around the house. I do enjoy traveling, although I really don't have a desire to travel outside the continental US. There is too much here to see and enjoy.

I'm looking for someone who has similar interests to mine, someone comfortable in their own skin, who can be spontaneous, affectionate, and has a sence of romance. Enjoying photography, art, jewelry making, or crafts of some sort is desirable. Having tattoos, being a bit hippie or goth is is not a turnoff. Looking good in hats, or walking to the beat of a different drummer is not a roadblock.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking things one day at a time and enjoying what life has to offer. I'm an avid photographer and enjoy searching for interesting places to shoot with my Canon T2i.
I’m really good at
Listening without criticising, chastising, or psychoanalyzing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by Asimov, Bradbury, E.R. Burroughs, William Gibson, Bruce Sterling, Dean Koontz, Terry Goodkind, Patterson, Grishom. Currently working my way through George R. R. Martin's Song of Ice and Fire.

Movies - Scifi, fantasy, drama, comedy, documentary, Republic Serials, classics on TCM or AMC. Favorites include Juno, Star Trek, Casablanca, I Love You Man, 88 Minutes, anything with Seth Grogan, Up In The Air.

My taste in music is eclectic and includes everything from Louis Armstrong and Nat King Cole, to the Platters, 60's rock, 80's pop, folk, Simon and Garfunkle, Mozart, Pavarotti, Meat Loaf, Madonna, Dido, and movie soundtracks.

Television, when I watch, it's usually Food network, MSNBC, Dexter, True Blood, the Tudors, Weeds, CSI, The Mentalist, Warehouse 13. I confess to being a huge Gleek too! On radio I generally listen to XPN, NPR, or WOGL.

Food - I love to try ethnic foods, but in general, I try to stay with healthy choices.
The six things I could never do without
Love
honesty
My kids and grandkids
A little quiet time
my camera
A decent decaf coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life has to offer and what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Decompressing and making weekend plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There isn't anything private I'm willing to admit to the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If, like me, you think life is better with company
You have a photo
You're "artistic" or "crafty"
Being a photographer or enjoying photography as a hobby would be nice.