Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smallville9606

39 M Camp Hill, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
64% Introvert, 36% Extrovert.
Analytical, kinesthetic thinker
The spotlight is not my friend.
Anti-planner, pro spontaneity.
A shy geek and a smooth operator…. that’s approximately me

Recently my best friend paid me this compliment: “you navigate seamlessly between fun and serious, sensual and sexual, romantic and raunchy”. You can get a grasp of what I’m like from my friends prospective from this quote, and the “raunchy” part I hope is more about my sense of humor. Lol.

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, wine, laughing, movies, going to cultural events, and sociaiizing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else
What I’m doing with my life
I do stunt work. Have you ever seen it in a movie when a hot actor has to reveal his naked ass? That’s my job.....Oh, and I also work for a dental insurance company
I’m really good at
guessing the singer of songs, eating nachos, and conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
how I resemble Robert Downey jr in the iron man movies. (Suave and sophisticated with a touch of mystery) or not.

My mischievous smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
comic books (spider-man and bat man are my faves)

authors: richard laymon, Clive cussler, Stephen King

Movies: Anything horror, stupid comedies, action

Music: all music .aeromith to Disturbed, hall and oates (who want me to perform with them on tour) to styx. I like it all
80's alternative has a soft spot in my heart

Food: mexican, Italian, french, chinese, american cheesburgers

UFC/MMA, football (college and NFL) big bang theory, how I met your mother, walking dead, anything with ghosts
The six things I could never do without
my kids
the gym
great food
love
adventure
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what if the hokey poke IS really what its all about
if everyone Wang Chungs tonight, what would tomorrow be like?
how to make more desserts on my grill
Where the hell is Waldo??
On a typical Friday night I am
what is typical? I wouldn't know. Could be sitting by the fire pit, shooting pool with a beer listening to a local band, on a road trip looking for adventure, doing something when I have my daughters, or quiet night with a movie. Sky is the limit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide and am not ashamed of anything I do. I admit to nothing and do it all lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a great sense of humor, don't take yourself too serious, know how to have fun, are sexy, and like to kiss ;)