Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smallworld44

29 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated in 07 with a BA in design. made furniture for a few years then changed careers. Now, I work in an elementary school, am working on my masters in art education at Tyler, ride my bike, drink beer, play with my cats, play music and try to see a lot of shows. Currently trying to make it through the rest if the school year and get wild this summer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching 2nd graders. Riding my bike. Enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, visualizing, Jeopardy!, mechanical stuff, woodworking, listening to music and bobbing my head, cooking, reteaching chemistry and geometry, making people laugh, crosswords, balancing things on my chin, riding brakeless, sleeping, guitar (not really, but I'm okay).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm type b
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Ken Follet or Cormac McCarthy, Michener, Tom Robbins, Harry Potter obviously (get real if you haven't read them, don't hate), historical fiction.I read too much sometimes (edit: not since I started schoolin' again)

arrested development, GoT, lost, workaholics, boardwalk empire, the flyers, bored to death, south park, metalocalypse, anything adult swim really

phish, zeppelin, beatles, starfucker, plants and animals, dead, tribe, biggie, nas, pumpkins, billy joel, CSNY, tuneyards, frank turner, neutral milk, most bluegrass, soothing piano music a la jim brickman

Mexican, my dads barbeque, mexican, italian, pho, indian, mexican, but ill eat anything except olives. (even then, I'll eat black ones on pizza). Let's just say my roommates call me "the goat."

Hard times and funky living season the soul, sure enough, but joy is the yeast that makes it rise. - Tom Robbins
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My bikes
My cat
The sun
Mexican food
the Flyers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The schuykill, If there is intelligent life in the universe, mechanical things, nicaragua, why kids these days have no respect, coaching, music, why all my friends getting married, that I should be riding my bike more, that awesome ghost jam from 97, warm weather, what my next tattoo is going to be, the two shows at the mann in July (you know, the good ones)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner and a few beers, sometimes getting crazy, night riding, seeing a show, possibly sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once stole a king size Reese's. I'll pretty much do anything for a Reese's, short of killing someone. Now I'm regretting writing this because I sound like a killer.

Also, I wear spandex when I ride long distances on my bike. Its the only way, really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, and getting over the bar scene.
You'd like a ride along a river that ends in a picnic.
You don't mind someone who's not perfect.
You're beautiful, and funny.
You like mexican food.
You think we'd have fun.