Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smani

39 Ōsaka, Japan Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese, French, Japanese, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate when people are asked to describe themselves..so easy to say and write what people want to hear no?! So with that...Where do I begin??
First and foremost...I'd just like to add that though I may live in japan...I am not Japanese! And with that clarification I can weed out all you guys looking to hook up with a Japanese girl!!! Lol
All I can really say is that with age and experience, I'd like to think I've become more refined, more assured of what I'm looking for and the people I allow into my life...particularily my private life!! Can't stand the games and b.s.- I love when a guy can tell me what he wants and what he's thinking, even if it's not what I want to hear!
I'd like to think I'm pretty patient and have been through enough to realize that i won't settle for nothing but the best! Hopefully the path to the best isn't too bumpy!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my butt off and hoping it'll pay off later in the future!!!! Sooner the better of course! Being a working woman has put a damper on my social life, clearly, but I'm willing to compromise for the right person!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly???? I'm not really sure...!!! Soo many things I like to do from business, learning new languages, drawing, writing, building, making accessories, sewing...but nothing I've really pursued thoroughly! Working on that right now!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hard working and resilient when it comes to my business!

I'm a rather quiet and mysterious person when it comes to my private life, But on a social lighter level very outgoing and loud! (yeah I know sounds strange to me too)

Physically...ummm...I don't really know...you tell me!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a fairly big collection of Murakami books!
I like reading uplifting and spiritual books as well ( I'm not all that sure how spiritual I am...maybe I should say motivational books?!) lol
Biographies, history books, almost anything really...I love reading...though in all honesty I haven't been doing much of it lately!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Close friends, movies, traveling, Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday nites I work!!! Sad I know! After work maybe late catch up/dinners with friends...pretty much it! Like I said I work a lot...too much really! One of the sacrifices I guess! Trying to change that though!