Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smariot91

23 M Glen Burnie, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Talk nerdy to me. Hey all i'm Sean although barely anyone calls me that. Lets get right down to it. Regardless of peoples personal feelings I'm a nerd, gamer, saucefest, and honestly a really great person. Years of my life has gone into making the geek image work for me. I'm very open about pretty much anything. I'm a huge gamer playing prmarily on Xbox 360, but will play anything. Favorite games include Assassins Creed Series, Halo Series, CoD, Gears of War, Minecraft, WoW, Devil May Cry, Legend of Zelda:OoT.

::Disclaimer the picture im using for my profile pic that pic was taken about two hours before I shaved my head. It has since grown back but its not as long. Also not my daughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
new job at baltimore washington medical center as a companion to patients. Hoping to one day return to school for study. gaming and designing my first tattoo
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ultimate Frisbee. Fragging you cross map with a pistol. Tripping over my own feet, It's hard being this tall and attempting coordination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Im 6'5". Its kind of a noticable thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Working on the last book in the Hunger Games series. Loving it. The Artemis Fowl Series and the Eragon series. Honestly dont read as much as I should

Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Young Frankenstein, Monty Python and The Holy Grail, Wanted, Death Race, Yes Man, Shaun of the Dead, Dawn of the Dead, Accepted. Will watch pretty much anything horror, chick flick.

TV Shows: Phineas and Ferb, Anytrhing on G4, Supernatural, House, Game of Thrones, The walking dead, Anything really.

Music: Linkin Park, Disturbed, Counting Crows, Flyleaf, All American Rejects, Fall Out Boy, Flogging Molly, Framing Hanley, Barenaked Ladies, The Fray, 30 Seconds to mars
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone. With a full time job and always somewhere to be a phone is a necessity.
2. Friends/Family. Who wants to live life alone.
3. Games. I'm a nerd, it needs to be said.
4. Computer.
5. Music. Silence isn't always the golden answer.
6. (Insert something here)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do when the zombies get here? Gaming, work, school, alot of stuff really. I have a complex and diverse head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working at the hospital or relaxing at home playing some games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much anything. Message and ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a nice sweet laid back girl. You know anything about gaming. You enjoy the digital lifestyle while still going out and having fun. And if you know who Navi and Leroooooooooooooooy Jeeenkiiiiiiiiiiiiiins are. If you enjoy relaxing cuddling and watching a movie or gaming.