Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smarks1632

62 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a one-woman man with the desire to share life and love with a like-minded woman. I am emotionally available, sensuous and I crave intimacy (not just sex); my son says I'm in touch with my feminine side (how would a 26-yr. old know?).

I am a professional, level headed, honest, moral man with a consistent sense of humor and a strong work ethic. I always have a positive outlook on life and I strive to find humor and joy in everything.

I have an 27-year-old son and I love watching him grow and develop into a young adult. I enjoy boating, bicycling, reading, road trips, music, movies, and all of things that you're interested in. I particularly enjoy the fireplace on a cold night, snuggling and kissing, intimate conversations, baths with candlelight and wine, and romantic dinners for two.

I am not into head-games or casual affairs. I am seeking a committed, loving, and life-long relationship. If you want to share something real and lasting, if you want to be the "only woman in the room", if you want to laugh uncontrollably... let's begin the journey. I'd like to meet someone with a strong sense of self and humor, who enjoys outdoor activities as well as quiet evenings reading, movies, theater, and travel. Someone strong enough to say anything or say nothing at all.

fun: Road trips, finding an out of the way restaurant, cruising art galleries, First Fridays, reading a good book, listening to music, red wine, walking my dog, light hiking, foreign movies, small venue concerts, boating, and things that interest you

my religion: I'm respectful and accepting of other people's religious beliefs. I myself live my life with integrity, honesty, and compassion.

favorite hot spots: Sarasota, Lake Powell, Taos, Santa Fe, Canyon Lands, our National Parks (Bryce!!!), the Southwest, Moab, Durango, any beach, western Canada, Valley View and the Rockies.

favorite things: Ethnic restaurants, Saturday Night Live, road trips, music, movies, thunder, snow storms, crisp mornings, spectacular sunsets, long beach walks, getting up on one ski, getting up on two skis, dropping anchor, a good merlot/cab, the stars and close and connected relationship.

last read: Recent reads have been I Am Charlotte Simmons, The Blue Diary, The Time Traveler's WIfe, Middlesex, The Stone Raft, The Human Stain and The Corrections. Just finished The Milagro Beanfield War.

I am Fun, happy, and Loving and I'm 420 friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hardly working and thinking hard about the next adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being very mechanical and handy. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question...I'll have to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many to list. Thai, Italian, Ethiopean, Vietnamese...I guess a lot of ethnic. Books by Conroy, Saramago, Tolstoy, Rand, Vonnegut, King, Wolfe, Franzen, Adams, Bohjalian, Konrath, Russo,LeonardFollett, Pirsig...I'm sure there are more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, art, water (on, in or near), intamacy, cabs/merlots and love
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating