smarky86
29 Tampines Estate, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
smarky86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
some traits of myself..
happy go lucky
practical
simple
cheerful
understanding
sensitive
shy
fun loving
trustworthy

an aquarius..
born in the year of tiger..
catholic..
enjoys chilling and hanging out with close frens..
likes playin volleyball, gymming and running.
watching football is my pastime. i love man utd :)
watching tv shows like smallville, supernatural, prison break 4, heroes, gossip girl etc.
enjoys surfing the internet and chatting on msn
wouldn't mind a nice movie as well..

I am friendly, outgoing, and sporty
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in the defence sector. weekends with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Sports particularly volleyball and soccer. Sometimes, I will go for jogs around my area and gym regularly. I enjoy trying to keep myself fit and healthy! Being humorous and cracking jokes with the people i know. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose that would be my cheerful smile. It's been a habit ever since I was young but if it can cheer u up, why not? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Comedies, Romance, Action packed ones.
Music: I tend to listen to English R&B and pop music.
Food: Anything that is nice and delicious. I'm not really that fussy on food.
The six things I could never do without
1) Football on tv esp when Man Utd(my fav team) is playing.
2) Internet esp Facebook! haha it connects everyone :)
3) Handphone
4) MP3 player
5) Friends
6) Sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
probably hanging out with some close friends or just at home watching tv or online :)
You should message me if
you are interested to know me more! Hopefully we share somethings in common, about 70% match will be nice. :)
More