Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smartasawip

64 F Annapolis, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a comfortable, loving, spiritual person. I love spending time with my family in the area. I just started working as a volunteer at Maryland Theraputic Riding. I am working with children, adults and PTS service people. I just sold my last horse in October and I think I'm ready to get another and donate it the MTR. My first grandchild was born 4 months ago. I'm a grandma or Nona. I feel I have found a place for me in the world. It feels good.
What I’m doing with my life
Good question. Just moved from the country in va. Moved here for family, lots of it up here. My daughter got married in April and wants to start a family. I am building custom furniture for my daughter and son-in-law in their home. So sometimes I'll spend time in my cousin's shop. I love the smell of saw dust. I hope to build a kit kayak in the spring. Still looking for more things to complete my existence. But I did find more at Maryland Theraputic Riding.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at interior design, designing furniture and making it. I love fixing and redesigning antique and old things to be something new. I would like to open up a business with that very theme. I'm good with animals. Dogs and especially horses are special to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I like to smile and laugh. I have learned to open up my heart to the universe and let it all in, the love. My energy enters the room with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm such a nerd. I love reading training books on furniture and design. other than those, I don't have a favorite book. I read lots of different things but not science fiction or history. i love movies. I'm stimulated by the costumes and set design as well as the actors. I'll see pretty much anything except gore. I wish i could say I see lots of plays and shows, but I don't. Food has become a real challenge. I love to eat but watching your weight these days is a full time job since I want to keep my figure !!!! I have had some good food here in Annapolis and some nasty frozen fish. Really?
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my first grandchild, the two dogs, my home, my phone, a car and the gym.. That's seven, oh well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now I am wondering what my purpose is for me in Annapolis. I've just moved here one year ago and I'm still getting the lay of the land. The air is good, the dirt smells good and the energy here is great. Lots of happy people connected to the water which I grew up on every summer of my life. I think about spring a lot and can't wait to be out in the sun and the water to kayak and go to the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday night since I don't know anybody other than my daughter and her husband I'm having dinner out with them. That needs to change for sure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think I need to share that with a web site. I am an optimist. There, that should do it for now.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have really read and understood what I'm saying. I don't want a pen pal. If we match, let's meet for coffee or a drink. Take it from there.