Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smartbrew

27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from South Jersey but I've been living in NYC since 2010. Spent some time in Washington Heights, some time in Williamsburg, and now I'm enjoying the UES.

Very social and outgoing, so I'm always eager to take more advantage of the city. Any opportunity I have, I try to go out and experience new areas of New York.

Much better at explaining this in person...but did I mention I won best dressed senior year in high school?
What I’m doing with my life
Slaving for healthcare, but working on my MBA at Fordham to change that soon.

Also, doing my best to fit in on the L train, and wondering where everyone gets their money from
I’m really good at
Jeopardy & trivia related items
musical instruments
making people laugh with/at me
The first things people usually notice about me
Either A) I like your beard or B) Am I related to Ryan Reynolds?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Always trying to read more, really enjoying me some Bret Easton Ellis, Chuck Palahniuk, Game of Thrones, plus any good non-fiction

Movies: Anything from comedy to drama to sci-fi to chick-flick..favorite directors are Quentin Tarantino, Ridley Scott, Darren Aronofsky, Wes Anderson, David Fincher, Christopher Nolan etc etc etc

Shows: Sucker for Jersey Shore or Real World, anything on AMC or Cartoon Network, plus anything hosted by Anthony Bourdain...but The OC will always be my favorite

Music: I listen to almost anything. Grew up playing drums in hardcore bands but now I enjoy more mellow, indie and electro groups. Recent listens are Local Natives, The 1975, Little Dragon, Bombay Bicycle Club, Twin Shadow, all Kanye, City & Colour, plus my all time favorite Glassjaw.

For more details on this - http://www.last.fm/user/smartbrew87

Food: Willing to try anything once
The six things I could never do without
1) Cool shoes
2) Survival Kit aka laptop
3) Subscription to NY Times
4) Slice of za
5) Wawa (miss you)
6) My BFFL's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What should be my next tattoo or what my fictional band should be called
On a typical Friday night I am
On my way to an adventure or watching Adventure Time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I might have a pepperoni pizza tattoo
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interesting, find me interesting, and enjoy interesting things....or you just want to