Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Bethlehem, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:10am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Other, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent, attractive, funny, passionate woman who is open-minded and baggage-free..

I have a great sense of humor and fun and look for that in a companion. I am an easy going person, open to new adventures. Your feelings and secrets are safe with me and I expect the same in return. I am looking for someone who shares my interests.

If you are in a relationship, engaged or married, please do not contact me. I am a sensual and sexual person, but not into one-night stands. I am by nature a trusting person, but I tread more carefully now than I first did. I'm an extremely loyal person to anyone who has earned my trust.

I value honesty above all else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm putting finding the right man first on my to-do list this year, but I also work full time and spend time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good listener, I have fun with my life and some other things I can't list here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am easy going and fun, my smile, my chest :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like murder mysteries, biographies, historical novels and The Hunger Games trilogy. I like action and comedy movies. My favorite shows: Dexter and Breaking Bad are over now so I'll have to find some new favorites. I like all music except old country and rap. My favorite foods are crab and prime rib, but I try to eat as few processed foods as possible, toxins, you know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, my grandsons, my freedom, music, water and my Samsung Galaxy Tab!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How wonderful life would be with sincere love in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting up from the week with a book or a movie and a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun to be with and interested in a LTR.