Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smartcurls24

27 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Yiddish (Okay), German (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To describe myself briefly ... I finished my Masters in Social Work at OSU, I completed my undergraduate degree in psychology at OSU, and plan on getting my PhD in Social Work. I work right now in mental health/counseling as a supervisor and program director. I truly love the work I do and I am invigorated to wake up each day.

I love to hang out out with my friends and I am close to my family. My hobbies include reading, painting, ceramics, playing the drums, watching nerdy things on TV and Netflix, and watching movies. I am a bit shy but love to go out, it's a bit of a conundrum. I am honest, genuine, enjoy the company of others, and as lame as it sounds I love learning new things whether its about something psychological in nature or quantum physics.

I am also Israeli which means I speak Hebrew and that I am Jewish. I am proud to be both but am an Atheist.

That's me in a nutshell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished my Masters in Social Work and plan on going for my PhD. My areas of professional interest are suicide prevention and homelessness. I want to be a professor and practice Social Work clinically.

My areas of personal interestes are shenanigans :D

Taking life one step at time and seeing where it will lead me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a people person, painting, ceramics, writing whether it be fiction or academic, and statistics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses and curls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Good Omens, Still Life with a Woodpecker, Coyote Blue, Mans Search for Meaning, Life of Pi, Neverwhere, Stranger in a Strange Land, God is Not Great, Thinking in Pictures, The Man Who Mistook his Wife for a Hat, yep to Harry Potter and LTR, and definitely graphic novels.

Movies: Big Fish, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Royal Tenenbaums (pretty much anything produced by Wes Anderson), Groundhogs Day (pretty much anything with Bill Murray in it), Little Miss Sunshine, Pans Labyrinth, Fight Club, James and the Giant Peach, Giant Mechanical Man, Robot and Frank, Breakfast Club, Zack and Miri Make a Porno,

Music: Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Avett Brothers, Cake, Mumford and Sons, Beatles, Old Crow Medicine Show, Flaming Lips, Beck, Regina Spektor, The Shins, Ray Charles, Noah and The Whale, Yael Naim, Ingrid Michaelson, White Stripes, ... Alternative music, Jazz, Blues, Folk, Oldies, ...

Shows: Futurama, Doctor Who, It's Always Sunny, Black Books, Big Bang Theory, Being Human (Brit), Merlin, Shameless (Brit), Sherlock Holmes, Pushing Daisies, Dead Like Me, New Girl, Raising Hope, Agents of Shield (many other Whedonverse things), Cosmos, Bones, pretty much a lot of things on PBS, Discovery, NatGeo, NOVA, ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dog
Reading
Entertainment
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Optimistic cliche things such as what the future will bring, heh. Lots of neuroscience/cognitive science (the good old infamous brain), mental health, and the vastness of the universe (enjoy star gazing, meteor showers, and the likes).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I either hang out with my friends or just spend the night relaxing from the long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an Eeyore teddy bear, yeah I may have a soft spot for the fluffy cynist :D
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would have things in common and would get along. Always looking for new friends and the likes.