Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smartforclever

29 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My passion is medicine, but more generally helping people, and I spend a lot of time thinking about what it means to help people. I feel that expectations are the key, as unfulfilled expectations are a source of anguish.

In that theme, I am always open to answering questions about what I am thinking, feeling, or doing, and somewhat probing of others. I am very non-judgemental as long as it doesn't involve hurting other people, though I am saddened by people hurting themselves through over-consumption. Other than that, I just love learning about people and what makes them tick, and nothing excites me more than a new idea (puppies come a close 2nd).

I can be very serious when engaged in a task, but in my free time I like being ridiculous, because it is fun (see photos). I exercise daily, because I am an animal, not a stillmal, and I used to be a 3-sport athlete. I like to make up words and play with vocabulary. I love good food - being from NYC I am a total foodie, and Boston has some great seafood. I like the arts - again, anything new really gets me going, and I love it all: theatre, photography, dance, etc... and I am a huge fan of stand-up comedy.

I like to travel, and I've been to every continent except Australia/Oceania and Antarctica. Again with the theme, I love new experiences, and travel is an amazing way to broaden perspectives and hear new stories.

Romantically, I've had a few long term relationships (2+ years), and I remain friends with my exes to this day, even though we rarely talk. Ended my most recent relationship like the others with one of us moving away. The whole moving to end a relationship probably happens because I am extremely easy-going and I put my knowledge of anatomy and physiology to good use, though I don't like long-distance relationships.

On that final note, let me summarize that I will be in Boston for the next year, perhaps more, and I am looking for someone to talk to and share good times.
What I’m doing with my life
I am applying to medical school, and finishing up my Master's research at Tufts.
I’m really good at
Basketball, DJing, Science, Meditation, Traveling, Swimming, Masaages, Soccer, Math, Eating/Cooking, Movie-Watching, Theatre-Going, Soccer, Rock Climbing, Squash, Poetry. I would like to say dancing, but I just watched people break-dance for 2 hours last night. It was impressive, and now on my to-learn list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall. I may be demonstrating the ministry of silly walks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Albums: London Calling - The Clash, Odelay - Beck, Santigold - Santigold
Favorite Books: Questions to a Zen Master
Favorite Movie: Shawshank Redemption
The six things I could never do without
Exercise, Sunshine, Hugs, Tasty Food, Travel, Helping People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next big thing in medicine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun out on the town - likely a concert or dance club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I go out to dance clubs just to dance.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Honestly, just message me if anything about my profile interests you! I type pretty fast, and I love hearing about and meeting new people.