Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smartguy18

20 M Milton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a sensitive, intelligent person with a vast array of interests and hobbies that some people I know have gone so far as to call erratic. I consider myself to be a mostly academically oriented person being a math and economics major at UWF, yet I also have a penchant for the arts, being an operatic basso profundo. I also happen to be a bit of a comic book nerd, at least when it comes to DC Comics, and I am also quite the movie buff, being able to memorize certain movies all the way through. But the most varied area is my taste in music, which stretches from 1940's big band to hard rock which really makes it tough when people ask me my favorite music. I have also been getting in touch with my roots recently by listening to a lot of Irish music.
What I’m doing with my life
Once I graduate from college I intend to go on to earn my PhD in economics, then either take a position as a Professor at a University or take a position as an analyst at a brokerage or other finance company.
I’m really good at
I am a very good singer with the voice of an extremely low bass(I am able to hit a triple low F), I am very good with numbers(which is why I'm a math major of course), I am a very attentive listener, and I can always be counted on to give a philosophical, objective answer to whatever problem a person has. I'm also pretty arrogant about my intelligence, I'm easily bored, and can always be counted on for my biting sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my size as well as my deep voice and my sometimes timid demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include the Harry Potter series, anything by Jules Verne, Fyodor Dostoyevsky, and Ken Fisher.
My favorite movies are Silence of the Lambs, There will be Blood, Black Swan, the Dark Knight, Beauty and the Beast.
My favorite musicals are Guys and Dolls, Beauty and the Beast, Sunset Boulevard, The Producers, Annie, Phantom of the Opera, and Chicago.
My favorite tv shows include The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Men, and Leverage.
My favorite music includes George Thorogood, Billy Joel, Frank Sinatra, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, Guns n Roses, Aerosmith, Queen, Bon Jovi, and, of course the greatest band ever, Led Zeppelin. And I have recently started listening to Pat Benatar.
My favorite web show is the Nostalgia Critic
The six things I could never do without
1. Music, 2. Meat, 3. Human contact, 4. Spicy food, 5. Books, and 6. being allowed to sing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What steps I am going to take on the road to becoming a titan of the finance industry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting in my room on the computer watching old shows and movies on Youtube and playing online sudoku and scrabble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My first date was a pity date
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I pique your interest, or if you want a meaningful, long-term relationship.