Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:15pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Space camp
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I have to admit right away that I'm not entirely convinced by this whole online thing, but I thought I'd give it a shot.

Words to live by: Travel, eat, explore, repeat!!Striving to be the ultimate weekend warrior with chill music, great food, and a cold beer as my guides.

I really really appreciate when someone can make me laugh, even if that means acting kind of ridiculous and being silly. I honestly believe that kindness goes a long way, and so does being a gentleman. I guess I'm just looking for someone who I can share the great and adventurous moments of life with.

I love music festivals and concerts (what's the best show you've ever seen? let's swap stories!), going to museums, a good slosh ball tourney, and general adventure inducing activities. I'm always down for a cold beer and good laughs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in financial planning for a fashion company, so I totally live by the work hard, play hard motto!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time, no matter the circumstances :) I strive to be the anti-party pooper
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I'm pretty tall for an asian girl?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: There are so many! Here are a few of my favorites at the moment -- Criminal Intimacy, Catcher in the Rye, A Fine Balance, Chinatown Trunk Mystery

Shows/movies: I'm totally obsessed with the Blacklist, Biggest Loser, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Grey's Anatomy, The Big Bang Theory (it's my inner nerd), and i definitely love me some law and order: SVU. I hate to admit it, but I looooove trashy reality tv. I'm sorry. I said it. I also watch a lot of travel channel, discovery channel, and food network too. As far as movies go, I, much like many girls, enjoy the stereotypical romantic comedy. But, outside of that, I really enjoy existential indie film type movies, but that's not to say I won't watch the occasional action hype film either :)

Music: I listen to all different kinds, depends on my mood. I'll listen to EDM, top 40, lots of folk, or indie rock.

Food: I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Soft pretzels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...not doing anything typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm a pretty private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're someone who can make me laugh and are down to have a genuinely good time. Or if you think we might get along and for a new friend :)