Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smartmagnet

28 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving guy, but serious about where I'm going in life.
I'm an engineer and work on air traffic control research. I have
played violin seriously since I was 5 (I'm in an orchestra in DC),
and also play piano and compose some music. So I enjoy things like going to the symphony, opera, plays etc., but I'm also into staying active. I work out a lot, and am in great shape. I love watching sports, enjoy playing basically any ball sport, and enjoy running, biking, and being outside.

Personality wise, I'm laid back, open minded, and usually go with the flow. I enjoy having long conversations, even if I stumble on my words too much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, but not too hard. Enjoying my friends, trying new
activities, exploring new places, meeting new people!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping in awkward positions, getting annoyed by tea partiers, late night metro rides back to Virginia, caring way too much about ultimately meaningless sporting events
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly non-fiction, and more current events/politics articles than books..

My favorite movies are depressing: Blue Valentine, Crash, Babel, Slumdog Millionare.. but comedies provide a nice break from the heavy stuff.. I loved Bridesmaids this summer..women are funny!

I love eating..I've been to known to eat half gallons of ice cream, whole large pizzas, whole boxes of donuts...but I don't want to die early so things like Sushi and Thai are growing on me. I love cooking pot roasts in my slow cooker too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, ice cream, IPAs, political blogs, new activities, making new friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, at a concert, doing something new and fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any reason! I would love to hear from you