Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Albuquerque, NM Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:22pm
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, French, Russian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to NM in 2006 after a visit....I've found home!
Prefer the country, nature, mountains, oceans, interested in birding, gardening, swimming, reading, cooking with you, small intimate gatherings with friends.
Friends say I am generous, kind, compassionate, well-read, well-travelled (love islands around the world - Galapagos, Seychelles, Caribbean, etc) Spirituality is important to me and NM is a perfect place to explore more facets...
Prefer intelligent conversations and can hold my own on any number of topics - it's important to me that my partner expresses his thoughts and feelings - although I'm intuitive, psychic ability isn't something I've mastered!

Simply put - If you are kind, good - a generally optimistic person who has a good sense of humor - is mentally , physically and financially fit - it would be worth it to get in touch with each other and see if it goes anywhere. Best scenario - obvious...
The ball is in your court...

I am witty, honest, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it each day! - sometimes working on a current project, many days of playing, gardening, being out in nature, reading, meditating, sleeping, eating (love good food...except spicy - sorry green and red chili afficienados )...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
landscape design, intuitiveness (in a good way), skydiving, languages, listening...more to come
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: way too many to list all of my favorites..
Movies: What The Bleep Do We Know, Winged Migration, Silence of the Lambs, Shawshank Redemption, many indie films
Music: everything except rap and hiphop - not crazy about CW, but that's the Easterner in me talking...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature, cats, good food, friends, love, books and my reading glasses (7, so sue me...), the night sky, the breezes, clouds - just part of the nature response.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the WHY? and the path that our country has taken in the last 10 years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What an odd question...each Friday is different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is just that...private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've piqued your interest....and know that I abhor filling these questionaires out..