Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smartytexlady

30 Conroe, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Two things I'm looking for that I refuse to compromise on are finding a good Christian man who can be my partner in all things, not just some things; and an intelligent person - preferably one who is well-spoken. These two requirements have come after a lot of false starts and bad matches.

I'm not a typical woman. More often than not, I'm treated like one of the guys, and that's the way I like it. I'm the ype of person that guys ask "why do women do that.." questions to. I like to think it's mainy because my personality tends to be low key. But my living in the country shouldn't automatically disqualify me from liking culture, too. I absolutely love culture - from theater and concerts, to museums of any kind.

As a side note, if you already have kids from a previous marriage, you get bonus points in my book. I don't want to have children of my own, but I'm not object to having them in my life.

Note: Guys, if you send me a message, I don't want to hear about what you think of my looks. I want to hear content- what you think, your opinions - something you want me to know about you.

Updates. Okay, I thought I had addessed this but apparently not well enough. If you email me and your text consists of soley and/ or primarily of the phrase "hey beautiful or hello gorgeous" I WILL NOT respond to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a career that challenges me, but I'm looking for the career that I was made for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Horseback riding. I've been riding over 20 years and it's something I'm very passionate about. It's also great because I've never needed a gym membership in my life. I'd love to have someone to share it with, if you're up for the challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm anything but typical
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: a very wide variety that includes classic literature, some sci fi, Kathy Reichs and Dick Francis mystery novels, and becoming a big Rick Riordan fan. Shows include Big Bang Theory, Bones, Dr Who, Firefly, and CSI. I also enjoy the shows Perception and Elementary. I like most types of music except heavy metal and rap, but mostly I like country and alternative/indie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to recover from the week - usually by vegging out on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't just give that kind of info out. If you want to know, you'll have to get to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!