Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smashley94

20 F Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a leasing office and going to school full time and working on getting my real estate license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading and cooking/baking. i love making lemon meringue pie... probably because i love eating lemon meringue pie... lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. they're bright blue but will change shade depending on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love pretty much any music

My Favorite movies/tv shows are:
Gone With the Wind
the Other Boleyn Girl
The Big Bang Theory (Dr Sheldon Cooper is my hero!)
Tosh.0
The old 1960's Batman show
The Tudors
How I Met Your Mother

Ultimate favorite is Bones.

and pretty much any movie about any of the avengers... yeah...

I love a good cheeseburger and fries but I love Italian food also.

I'll read pretty much anything about:
Henry VIII
the civil war
the revolutionary war

I love the books:
to kill a mockingbird
Gone with the Wind
Harry Potter

Alison Weir is my favorite author. I love her books about Henry VIII.

I love going to Detroit Tigers games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Tigers baseball
2. Family
3. My job/school-gets me out of the house
4. My phone- I love texting haha
5. Red Meat- I gotta have a burger at least once a week lol
6. My books- I read at least 2 a week
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future- who i'm going to marry, my wedding and my future kids. also trying to decide what major i should pick
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
laying around at home watching my little sisters (8 years old and 2 years old) or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to be on the TV show Big Brother. Like majorly.